Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Important guest information

Home > West Country > Hoburne Blue Anchor > Listing ref 1690

Hoburne Blue Anchor

Minehead, Somerset

Sleeps 6 Bedrooms 2

SPECIAL OFFER |
4th April 2020 - 11th April 2020 4 Apr 2020 - 11 Apr 2020
£350
X Availability
April 2020
M T W T F S S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Available
Provisional
Booked
Unavailable
Unknown (Contact owner)

28 Mar 2020 - 4 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

4 Apr 2020 - 11 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

11 Apr 2020 - 13 Apr 2020

£90 p/night

19 Apr 2020 - 20 Apr 2020

£60 p/night

20 Apr 2020 - 25 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

25 Apr 2020 - 27 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

27 Apr 2020 - 2 May 2020

£70 p/night

X Submit enquiry
Number of pets

Owner's booking terms

Please read the whole advert carefully, and make your enquiries via the advert and e-mail.
A £100 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking, and the balance is payable 1 month in advance, we accept all major credit ... Show more

Important information

PLEASE NOTE
When your enquiry has been replied to, we keep it on our system for 3 days, after which it is deleted, unless you proceed with a booking.
AND
We wish all our guests to know that our van is let on the strict understanding that ... Show more

X Select your dates

Key info


Listing ref 1690

Pet friendly

Children welcome

No smoking

Owner info

Owner info


Elaine and John Stenner

07971 804 925

This listing was set live on the 16th September 2016

Holiday home facilities

Holiday home facilities


Shower

Bath

Electric Plate Heating

Double Glazing

Alarm

Video Player

DVD Player

Toaster

Central Heating

Fridge Freezer

Microwave

Television

Iron

Veranda

Parking Bay

Patio Area

Garden Chairs

WiFi

Description

Description


We purchased this van in 2016, already 10 years old, but in excellent condition, with loads of character and a really good "feel" to it, delighted with the brass plug surrounds and brass effect taps, and what can we say about the curtains and swags!
There is a double bedded room with built-in television and an en-suite toilet, a twin bedded room and a bed settee in the lounge.
It has a bath and shower in the main toilet, which is not so common, double glazing and central heating, and an easy to work kitchen area, plus a built-in 'fridge, the oven has a good ventilator hood, and there is an extractor fan in the bathroom.
In February 2018 we have had all new carpets fitted throughout, and new bathroom and toilet flooring.

We have used this van ourselves and it has everything you need; we provide duvets and pillows but you must provide your own sheets, duvet covers, pillowcases and towels.

You will be pleased to know that the mattresses and pillows all have protective covers. .

The lounge has free standing furniture including a bed settee, a proper "fireplace" with a TV and a blue ray player, various games and books etc, the books tend to be mainly railway because the owner is actually a driver on the nearby West Somerset Railway. There is also a ceiling fan that does work, but don't jump up and down, or fling your arms about whilst it is on!!
Double doors open onto the decking where you can sit and watch the world go by, at whatever speed!

The Tide is always in and out and different every day, you can watch the fishermen who are very friendly and happy to talk about what they've caught or not caught! And finally if it is a sunny evening, sit with a drink and watch the sun go down over Mineheads' North Hill, you will feel like a millionaire, believe me it is priceless.

OTHER STUFF: We operate a clean as you go policy which means that we ask you to leave the van as clean as you wish to find it, we do supply all the cleaning materials that you'll need. This policy helps keep our costs down, it also saves us the problem of finding reliable cleaners and those savings are passed on to you our guests. ALSO Accidents do happen and nobody breaks stuff on purpose, we are all human, so if you do break anything or have any sort of spillage accident, DO TELL US, not because we want to tell you off, but because we can then make replacements or repairs to put it right for the next guest, who might be you!

If you are there we care.

Please read our guest reviews and visit adverts No.s 705 and 7707 as well, they are ours.

N.B. Before retiring we had a top quality B & B in Porlock and previously a lifetime in the service industry, it is very important to us that you enjoy the facility which your hard earned money is paying for, and also important that our good reputation is maintained. We look forward to hearing from you,

Happy Holidays!

Elaine & John Stenner

Holiday park facilities

Holiday park facilities


Indoor Pool

Laundrette

Crazy Golf

Grocery Shop

Additional info:
Childrens' play area. Nature trail. Beach adjacent. 5 minutes walk to Blue Anchor Steam Railway Station. Free Wi-Fi. Heated indoor Pool,(Pass required £35/week) Sauna and steam room, and fitness suite. Tourist information Centre. Shop. Launderette. Sea front Café nearby. Pubs nearby.

Local area

View map

Local area


Indoor Pool
Beach Local
Scenic Walks
Amusements
Pubs and Clubs
Takeaway
Fishing
History

Reviews

Reviews


Based on 33 guest ratings

Accomodation
Caravan facilities
Cleanliness
Customer service
Value for money

Young Couple

Date of stay - 28 Feb 2020 - 6 Mar 2020

We have just recently stayed in Elaine and Johns caravan well what can I say it was just perfect. We loved every day staying in the caravan and we got to meet John who is a lovely lovely bloke very polite and easy to talk to. The caravan was perfect for me and my partner and you also get the beautiful views of sea and over to Minehead. The caravan is such great value for money and we will definitely be booking again soon. We both thank you very much for our welcoming and brilliant stay. We will see you again very soon.

Dear Katie Thank you for that lovely review, you were a pleasure to have had as guests and we look forward to your next visit. Best wishes John and Elaine

Family With Older Children

Date of stay - 27 Jul 2019 - 3 Aug 2019

Elaine and John's caravan is lovely. It has all the mod cons to make it a home from home including dvd's and games for rainy days. The Hoburn site is well maintained and the staff are very friendly. Be sure to visit the onsite cafe for a delicious cream tea! They also sell a limited range of supplies but Tesco, Morrisons, and Lidle are just a short drive away in Minehead. Blue Anchor is very peaceful, no amusement arcades or rowdies, and the beach (mainly shingle) seems to go for miles. For us and our teenage children it was heaven. About a hundred yards down the road there is a licenced cafe. We shared a huge slice of lemon cake which was delicious. We enjoyed our stay so much that we have already booked for next year.

Group Of Friends

Date of stay - 13 Jul 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

We had a fabulous relaxing holiday staying in john and Elaine's caravan. We had everything we wanted and in such a beautiful position. It was so relaxing and we never came in from the verandah most nights till gone 10pm ! The caravan is well equipped and we wanted for nothing. The site was perfect for us only moan is café could do more in the way of cooked food and breakfast, although we did use the very good café up the road. We loved Blue Anchor and as my husband originally comes from Minehead we were able to visit family and all the old haunts we used to go too. Also loved chatting to the fishermen who kept us entertained .Will be back for sure. Oh and Gypsy dog loved it too and didn't want to come home either lol

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 6 Jul 2019 - 13 Jul 2019

This caravan is a real home from home, it has all you need for a comfortable holiday. Fully equipped kitchen, comfy beds and a large deck area looking across to the sea. We loved it so much we're going back again this year.

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 19 Apr 2019 - 23 Apr 2019

The four of us Mum my girlfriend the dog and I had a fantastic easter break in the sun next to the sea. Gorgeous. The caravan was well furnished and decorated that made you feel right at home as soon as you settle in, with all the amenities you'll want for nothing. Hoburne site makes you feel safe and secure. The charming host are a joy to know checking on us to make sure we were comfortable and if things are working correctly. Thank you! Plenty of places to visit by a short trip in the car. The scenery and views are beutifull with leisurely walks and cream tea's everywhere. Lots of photos to take. Breathtaking.

Family With Older Children

Date of stay - 14 Apr 2019 - 17 Apr 2019

Could not fault- lovely van, great site and perfect location xx

Family With Older Children

Date of stay - 28 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018

We have stayed at many static vans all over the country but John & Elaines has to be the best yet. It was spotlessly clean, had almost all the things you would like there to be in a static caravan, a nice size tv, one in the bedroom and even a bath !!!! not to mention an On-Suite bedroom. The van is sited right on the seafront with a brilliant view and has decking and a table and chairs and had lots of personal touches that made it feel a home from home. I would highly recommend this van, you won't be disappointed.

Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and have encouraged others to do so. You mentioned that it had almost all the things you would need, please let usknow what you thought was missing and we shall have them provided for your next visit. Very best wishes John & Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 30 Nov 2018 - 3 Dec 2018

Just got back from a fabulous weekend away. Great Caravan very Homely and everything you could ask for it was very relaxing will differently stay again plenty of places to eat and plenty of places to go to, Both dogs Molly and Hattie also enjoyed there stay to.

Thank you for giving us 9.8, but please tell us what was it that reduced the cleanliness score to 9 so that we may address it. Regards Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 23 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018

Really enjoyed stay , caravan everything it was stated ,very clean , loads of helpfull and well thought info left by the owners Would definatly book again if down that way Thank you owners

Thankyou for a great review, we look forward to welcoming you back at any time John & E;aine

Young Couple

Date of stay - 11 Nov 2018 - 17 Nov 2018

On arrival, we couldn't believe how cosy and welcoming the caravan was. All facilities were in great working order, and the position of the van on site - amazing! I would most definatly recommend this holiday to everyone. Even staying in the winter didn't put a damper on things. The van was so warm and cosy.Would imagine in the summer -and using the outside verander - PERFECT! Also, the first teapot I have EVER used that doesn't leak ????.....a bonus for me! Well done Elaine and John xxx

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 1 Oct 2018 - 6 Oct 2018

Highly recommend this caravan it was very comfortable even the bed was comfy.

Family With Young Children

Date of stay - 10 Sep 2018 - 14 Sep 2018

We arrived at the site and the first thing we saw when driving in was the steam for the train so headed straight over to the viewing spot. Lovely position to wat h the train coming into the nearby station. Once at the caravan it was a lovely welcome. Although we had bought some bits with us the milk and tea was lovely being there already. The caravan is a good size and perfectly set up for your needs. We set baby up in the small bedroom as one of the single beds folds up to allow room for the travel cot. The bathrooms are a good size and the lounge provided a nice space for baby to play although she wanted to just crawl round and round the decking. It was a lovely spot over looking the beach and watching the boats and fishermen. We had a really lovely time.

Family With Young Children

Date of stay - 27 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018

Great caravan. Comfortable, well equipped, brilliant position right in front of the sea wall, safe gated enclosed veranda for our dog, site is clean and quiet, my nephew and sister loved the pool facility, café on site, small supply of provisions to purchase. Drift Wood café a short walk up the road is very good. Site is right by the West Somerset Steam Railway with a station at Blue Anchor, great day out. Beach is ok for walking but nearby Minehead is better for a sandy beach. My nephew had a fab time in Butlins on a day pass, not cheap though. Loved nearby Watchet Harbour too. Hope to come back to Blue Anchor Bay one day.

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 7 Jul 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

As static caravan owners ourselves we are always looking for 'things' in other caravans. This one was superb. Fabulous location and so well equipped and comfortable. We've stayed at the site before so were pleased to find such a lovely caravan in a similar location. Just love sitting and looking out over the bay. Another added bonus is the train just a short distance away. We met Elaine and saw John drive by on a steam engine. Definitely love to stay there again. We walked for miles. The weather helped though. It was so hot! Thank you John and Elaine for a wonderful week.

Dear Julie, Thank you for your great review, esp' from another caravan owner it is much appreciated, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. John & Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 23 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018

What a wonderful week we had, everything and more to make this a lovely relaxing break, exceptionally clean with everything you could possibly need with a fab sea view and welcome sea breeze. The double bedroom is very comfortable and has a teivision and en-suite toilet. Ideally situated between minehead and Dunster 15 mins to the right and watchet a few minutes to the left makes this the perfect holiday spot. Elaine the owner is lovely and popped by one morning to make sure we were happy with everything. We will definitely be returning in the future.

Thank you for a 100% review, as owners, it is very satisfying for us to know that our van is so well appreciated, we look forward to welcoming you back. Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 16 Jun 2018 - 23 Jun 2018

What a fantastic holiday, certain met with all our expectations,bonus being the bath,clean and fresh throughout,so pleased we booked for next year before we came home,and what a lovely couple Elaine and John,thanks again see you next year

Dear Lorraine and George, Thank you for your great review, we were so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our van, and the fact that it has a bath; that was one of the reasons we bought it. You told us that you had a very bad experience elsewhere last year, so we knew this visit had to be right up to scratch! Looking forward to seeing you next year and may even pop into Torridge for a cuppa meanwhile..... Very best wishes and many thanks John & Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 29 May 2018 - 2 Jun 2018

Our stay was only for four days due to availability , but we wished it could have been for a lot longer. The van itself was unique ,totally unexpected to the ordinarily run of the mill static , brilliant . I can,t add anything else to what has already been said except we hope to be back soon and in the words of Simon Cowell John & Elaine has 4 yesses.

Four yesses and a score of 10 all round! Thank you both very much for your great review, as you said the van is quite unique, as the saying goes, "They don't make them like that any more" We were lucky to have found it and to be able to share it with others. Thank you both John & Elaine

Family With Older Children

Date of stay - 26 May 2018 - 29 May 2018

The caravan was very bright and comfortable. The beds we actually slept in, considering they were not our own beds (and we are fussy sleepers!). We spent most of our time sat on the decking and watching the sea and the myriad of fishermen catching fish - a most relaxing experience. Being city folk we could have done with a few more local places to go (and shop!) but apart from that it was great. Nice to see and speak to John and Elaine as well and hear a bit about the local area. A wonderful peaceful break. Many thanks!

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 12 May 2018 - 19 May 2018

We have just returned from yet another super holiday in this lovely caravan. As soon as you open the door there is a mat which says 'welcome' and it certainly means that. The caravan is so lovely and comfortable, light and airy and you just know you are in for a restful holiday. It is on a lovely site close to the railway, which we love, there is a new café on site and places close by where you can get meals, we found the Blue Anchor Inn food was great. Elaine and John are two lovely people who make sure they come and meet you, this was our second year in this caravan and when they stopped by it was like greeting old friends. Overall we can't fault this van for its position but most of all for its comfort - it really does feel like home. We certainly will be back again - thank you Elaine and John.

Dear Sue and Dennis, If we were shy people we would blush with embarrassment at your review, but we're NOT, so yippee! we cry, for two more happy guests; it's such a pity that due to Hoburnes' rules, we can only keep this van on site for two more seasons after this, such is the quality of the van it should have a much longer life on another pitch somewhere. Of course we were delighted to welcome you again this year, and possibly 2 more?......Who knows. Once again many thanks for your review. Kind regards Elaine and John

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 5 May 2018 - 10 May 2018

From start to finish this holiday was brilliant and excellent value for money john and Elaine are really welcoming and are full of knowledge of the area, we have had a lot of caravan holidays and this is by far the best they have made it so homely.

Wow Lesley! Let's widen the doorways to get our big heads through! We are SO pleased with your review, we knew you were lovely when we met you and your review proves it, thank you very much, it means a lot. Very best wishes Elaine and John

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 20 Apr 2018 - 23 Apr 2018

Great caravan, fantastic location, beautiful views of the sea from the decking area, perfect for our dog on the decking as it also had a gate, caravan was fantastic - clean, tidy and had everything we needed, a real home from home. The owners are really lovely people and very helpful. Will definitely be back - thanks.

Dear Kerri, Thank you so much for your 100% review, it's nice to know that an "older" van can still cut the mustard as they say, and that you wish to return, which of course we would love for you to do. As you know, we are on site much of the time with another sea front van and would find it hard to be elsewhere. We look forward to your next visit, very best wishes. John & Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 12 Apr 2018 - 15 Apr 2018

We had a lovely few days in this caravan very inviting and homely. The caravan was very spacious living area with patio doors. Large bathroom with bath tub ( however we didn't use it ) it was a welcome site. Nice big bedroom with lots of storage , its the first time my husband has had his own wardrobe on a caravan holiday. Lovely kitchen with all you could want regarding utensils. Great communication from the owners they were away when we were due to arrive but sent us a number to call if any problems occurred. A lovely home from home caravan would absolutely recommend and hope to go back next year.

Family With Young Children

Date of stay - 6 Apr 2018 - 11 Apr 2018

A really comfortable, well furnished and fully equipped caravan which was home from home for our family. A place where we could relax knowing the site was compact with a swimming pool and the sea both on the doorstep. The park, shop and newly opened cafe on site meant we didn’t have to leave the site. The children loved the sea view and relaxing on the veranda! With minehead town centre only a 5-10 minute drive away and the steam train passing through blue anchor regularly throughout the day there were many things to do throughout our stay. The owners were extremely accommodating and we were made to feel that it was important to them that we were happy with our accommodation. We will definitely be booking again soon! Thankyou to the owners for their commitment to providing a very good service.

Thank you so much for that wonderful review, we're very happy that you enjoyed both the van and the area. We shall of course be pleased to welcome you all again at some future date. Very best wishes Elaine & John

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 29 Mar 2018 - 2 Apr 2018

True home from home. The weather was very much against us but it meant we had to switch off and just 'be' and being able to do so in such a lovely space was great. John and Elaine were very attentive - we had an issue on arrival which was quickly sorted out. The best part of this rental was that my elderly Cairn Terrier could join us. It is rare to find lovely accommodation that will accept dogs. Absolutely recommend.

Thank you for your very generous review Christine, esp' after an electrical problem to start with, not surprising you called it "Ohm from Ohm" ...........dreadful electricians pun; we should be happy to welcome you back in the future, and in nicer weather. Best regards John & Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 14 Oct 2017 - 21 Oct 2017

Two adults getting on a bit Dog and 12 week old baby Great location fantastic van just right for us Will do again

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 16 Sep 2017 - 20 Sep 2017

We had a fantastic 4 night stay in this lovely and well equipped caravan, a real home from home. The caravan has amazing sea views and the host were very accommodating and helpful. Overall I have and would continue to recommended this accommodation to friends and family.

Family With Young Children

Date of stay - 12 Aug 2017 - 19 Aug 2017

This is one of the best caravans we have stayed in - like a home from home. Everything you could need is there and the kitchen, so well equipped, meant it was a pleasure to prepare a meal - even though on holiday! The furnishings are fantastic and so comfy, which open up to the most beautiful views across the bay from the front decking. We usually get a 3 bed van for the extra storage space, having a dog and our grandson but there is so much storage in this van that you can really organise yourselves initially so you still have ample room. We met John and Elaine, the owners who are lovely people and really keen that everything is perfect for you. This is also a lovely site, very peaceful and friendly and is in a perfect situation for exploring this area. Our grandson loved the pool on the site and usually either started or finished the day there! We are now considering a break with no kids or dogs some time next year so we can take in a few more of the quaint pubs and sample some more of the food! Thanks John and Elaine for a great holiday.

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 21 Jul 2017 - 23 Jul 2017

All the above should be 10 plus. We only booked last minute for a weekend. Lovely van, lovely site and terrific owners. I've just booked to return in September. Can't recommend this van and site highly enough. We watched the fishermen and the weather allowed us to sit on the veranda. Just what we needed

Family With Young Children

Date of stay - 26 May 2017 - 3 Jun 2017

We have just returned from a fantastic week. The caravan was very spacious and really well equipped. Everything was in good working order. The location of the caravan is great with clear views of Minehead and South Wales from off the balcony at the front of the caravan. Even though this is a pet friendly caravan it was very clean and we were not aware of any doggy smells. We met John briefly and he is a lovely chap and very knowledgable about the surrounding area. After a couple of days Elaine contacted us to make sure everything was ok so great customer relations! We will be returning again next year.

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, we do appreciate our guest feed back. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 6 May 2017 - 13 May 2017

We have just spent a fabulous weeks holiday relaxing in peaceful surroundings in this beautiful caravan. As soon as you walk in you feel very comfortable with the furnishings. The situation is perfect right on the sea front with beautiful views. You can just sit and watch the world go by, watch the fishermen just across the road or stroll up to the station and watch the steam trains. There is everything you need in the caravan, the bed is very comfortable and the caravan has the added bonus of having a bath as well as a shower. The owners Elaine and John are a lovely couple and made themselves known to us to check if everything was OK and are happy to offer any information on the area. All in all a really great week, needless to say we have already booked again for next year. Thank you Elaine and John.

Wow! what a great review.... This is our first year of caravan letting, having owned a very successful and highly regarded B & B which we sold last year. Our aim is always to give our guests all that they need and more than they expect, so a review such as yours is music to our ears, and gives us a huge buzz of satisfaction. We are delighted that you wish to book again, and hope that others will be persuaded to do likewise. Very Best wishes John & Elaine

Family With Young Children

Date of stay - 18 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017

We absolutely loved our stay here. The caravan is on a wonderful, quiet site with close access to the beach, pool, shop, park and restaurants. The steam train that runs through the village was fantastic. The caravan has the most wonderful spot overlooking the beach, we enjoyed watching the stunning sunset over Exmoor every evening. The caravan itself was very comfortable and we had everything we needed. The beds and bedding were comfortable and the owners had left milk and tea for our arrival. Having a bath and shower was a great bonus for us as a family. The kitchen facilities were modern and easy to use and the caravan was clean and spacious. We also met the owner and she was lovely and helpful. We will most definetly be back. Best holiday for many years!

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 8 Apr 2017 - 12 Apr 2017

Stayed for 4 nights, the caravan was clean, the furnishings were nice and the van was well equipped. Its on the seafront of Blue Anchor Park. It was nice to sit on the veranda and watch the locals fishing. Nice to walk round this lovely quiet park with our dogs and to watch the steam train pass the back of the park. We met the owners who are a nice couple, checking if there was anything we wanted to know. We will return if we are visiting this area again and would recommend to family and friends.

Thank you for your review Audrey we do appreciate feedback from our guest. We are very lucky here at Blue Anchor with 2 tides a day and the fishermen as you say come rain or shine. It was lovely to meet you both and hopefully we will see you again soon. Elaine

Mature Couple

Date of stay - 1 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017

Just come home from a fabulous week relaxing in this lovely van, lots to see and do if that's what you want....steam train goes through several times a day, Minehead just a few miles one way and the lovely village of Watchet a few miles the other, however, the highlight for us was being able to spend a week in high spec van overlooking the beach with our pooches! They loved a daily run on the beach which is dog friendly all year! The weather was fab so our days were spent relaxing on the spacious decking watching the locals fishing! For someone like myself doing a stressful job this was heaven!! The lovely Elaine and hubby stopped by just to check we had everything we wanted, the tea bags, sugar, milk and coffee was a welcome find on arrival! All in all a lovely break in a lovely mobile home, hope to go back soon!!

Thank-you Denise for a great review, this is our first season of lettings and ours guests' feedback is of the highest value, not just to us, but to other guests who may wish to book. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Elaine and John

April 2020
M T W T F S S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Available
Provisional
Booked
Unavailable
Unknown (Contact owner)

28 Mar 2020 - 4 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

4 Apr 2020 - 11 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

11 Apr 2020 - 13 Apr 2020

£90 p/night

19 Apr 2020 - 20 Apr 2020

£60 p/night

20 Apr 2020 - 25 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

25 Apr 2020 - 27 Apr 2020

£50 p/night

27 Apr 2020 - 2 May 2020

£70 p/night

Submit an enquiry

X Select your dates
Number of pets

Owner's booking terms

Please read the whole advert carefully, and make your enquiries via the advert and e-mail.
A £100 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking, and the balance is payable 1 month in advance, we accept all major credit ... Show more

Important information

PLEASE NOTE
When your enquiry has been replied to, we keep it on our system for 3 days, after which it is deleted, unless you proceed with a booking.
AND
We wish all our guests to know that our van is let on the strict understanding that ... Show more