MENU
Holiday Homes for Hire on
Marton Mere Holiday Village
Ref
4816 3 8 280 600
383 3 8 200 650
2930 3 8 180 550
1106 3 8 250 595
4999 3 8 200 500
5210 3 8 250 550
5751 3 6 300 850
861 2 6 300 500
5626 2 6 350 695
5234 2 6 350 600
2482 3 6 250 650
6228 3 8 300 500
31 4 8 195 385
3560 2 6 400 750
3249 3 8 250 575
858 3 8 150 375
3194 3 8 80 700
5212 2 6 350 500
6060 3 8 250 650
6080 3 8 100 650
6028 3 8 250 550
5220 3 8 350 800
3480 3 8 175 350
3520 3 6 250 700
5470 3 8 200 700
5950 2 6 350 850
3628 3 8 185 650
2771 2 6 200 650
288 2 6 350 850
2688 2 6 ask ask
5681 2 4 400 900
5190 3 8 300 650
5537 3 8 250 750
6363 2 4 195 750
5192 3 6 250 700
1381 3 8 275 575
5973 2 6 495 795
4853 3 8 150 650
5490 3 8 200 700
4494 3 8 100 550
3354 3 8 150 695
4807 2 6 100 600
5355 3 6 200 800
78 2 6 300 590
4045 3 8 160 550
5967 2 6 150 650
5625 3 8 150 700
2393 3 8 180 550
1882 3 6 250 800
2418 3 6 195 750
5867 3 8 250 750
5100 3 6 250 800
6116 3 8 350 750
3439 3 8 180 590
6412 3 6 250 750
2610 3 6 350 800
3131 3 8 ask ask
5211 2 6 250 500
All Locations in
North West England
Cala Gran Holiday Park
Cockerham Sands
Hall Barns Farm
Marton Mere Holiday Village
Newton Hall Holiday Park
Ocean Edge Leisure Park
Park Lane Holiday Homes
Regent Holiday Park
Sunset Caravan Park
Windy Harbour
Click the region where you would like to stay Scotland Cornwall Devon West Country Southern England South East England East of England Heart of England Yorkshire North West England Cumbria North East England North Wales Mid Wales South and West Wales
Browse by Region
  Advanced Search
  Late Deals
  Pet Friendly
Go Directly to Advert
Nothing viewed yet


Marton Mere Holiday Village, Blackpool

   
Property Name:
Willerby Summer
Property Size:
36ft x 10ft
Bedrooms:
3
Max Occupancy:
8
Pets Welcome:
Children Welcome:
Same Sex Groups:
Smoking Allowed:
Price Range
From £175 per week (low season) to £350 per week (high season)
Holiday Home Facilities
Shower
Gas Fire
Video Player
DVD Player
Toaster
Fridge
Fridge Freezer
Microwave
Television
Iron
Outside Storage
Parking Bay
Patio Area
Garden Chairs
Contact: Lee
Phone: 07931387233

Use this form to send a no obligation enquiry to the property owner or to ask any questions you may have.

Your Details
Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Telephone:
Required Dates
Start Date:
End Date:
Owner's Booking Terms
£50 Breakage deposit, Full Payment 4 Weeks before stay.
Enquiry Message
I agree to the terms and conditions set out by ukcaravans4hire

Tab #2 content goes here!

Donec pulvinar neque sed semper lacinia.

Main Description
This is a lovely 3 bedroom caravan which sleeps 8 people and is situated on the Haven Marton Mere Holiday Village. Whether you choose a 3 night, 4 night or 7 night break we're sure you will find our family owned caravan has everything you need to make your stay a pleasant one.

The cosy lounge is equipped with a TV and gas fire as well as a comfortable L shaped sofa that converts into a double bed for when 8 people are staying. There is also a dining table and stools located in the living area which boasts a 42 inch TV with freeview, xbox, playstation, DVD with a large variety of games and DVDs to keep the whole family entertained.

The galley kitchen is well equipped with cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave, iron/ ironing board, toaster, kettle and all your pots pans and crockery, everything you need to cook for the whole family, or why not just sit back, relax and order a takeaway from our large collection of menus from the surrounding takeaways that deliver. You also have the options of a Restaurant, Pub, Club and Chippy on site. You will not be short of places to eat as there are plenty of pubs and restaurants within a mile or so of the site. There is also a bus stop on site for those who don't drive to take you to and from the main train station as well as all the main attractions of Blackpool including the Zoo which is not in the centre.

There are 3 bedrooms - a double with plenty of wardrobe/storage space and two bedrooms with twin beds in each, again with wardrobe and shelf space. In addition, as mentioned above there is a pull out double bed in the lounge. A travel cot can also be provided. On arrival all beds will be made up with linen provided by us.

The bathroom is equipped with a shower, sink and WC.

All rooms are efficiently heated by wall mounted heaters.

Outside the caravan you will find table and chairs and a private space to park your car.

There is a £50 deposit required for booking, which will then be turned into your breakage deposit. This will be returned after the van has been inspected and will be refunded to yourselves if the van and contents are not damaged and is how you found it. Your holiday will need to be paid in full 4 weeks prior to your break . You can spread the cost of your holiday by paying in instalment's just send me a quick email to see if we can set up a plan.

Linen is provided and I also include tea, coffee, sponges, washing up liquid and toilet roll, you will need to bring your own tea towels and towels.

Monday 18th April 4 nights £150
Friday 22nd April 3 nights £150
Monday 25th April 4 nights £150
Friday 29th April 3 nights £150
Monday 2nd May 4 nights (bank holiday) Booked
Friday 6th May 3 nights Booked
Monday 9th May 4 nights £150
Friday 13th May 3 nights £150
Monday 16th May 4 nights £150
Friday 20th May £130
Friday 27th May Booked
Monday 30th 4 nights Booked (May half term bank holiday)
Friday 3rd June 3 nights Booked (Half term)
Monday 6th June 4 nights £225
Friday 10th June 3 nights £225
Monday 13th June 4 nights £175
Friday 17th June 3 nights £175
Monday 20th June 4 nights £175
Friday 24th June 3 nights £175
Monday 27th June 4 nights £175
Friday 1st July 3 nights £225
Monday 4th July 4 nights £225
Friday 8th July 3 nights £225
Monday 11th July 4 nights £225
Friday 15th July 3 nights £225
Monday 18th July 4 nights £225
Friday 22nd July 3 nights £225
Monday 25th July 4 nights £350 (Summer holidays) *** SAVE £100 for1 week £600***
Friday 29th July 3 nights £350
Monday 1st Aug 4 nights £350
Friday 5th Aug 3 nights £350
Monday 8th Aug 4 nights £350
Friday 12th Aug 3 nights £350
Monday 15th Aug 4 nights £350
Friday 19th Aug 3 nights £350
Monday 22nd Aug 4 nights £350
Friday 26th Aug 3 nights £350
Monday 29th Aug 4 nights £250 (bank holiday)
Friday 2nd Sept 3 nights £300 (illumination switch on)
Monday 6th Sept 4 nights £250
Friday 9th Sept 3 nights £200 (world fireworks championships)
Monday 12th Sept 4 nights £175
Friday 16th Sept 3 nights £175
Monday 19th Sept 4 nights £175
Friday 23rd Sept 3 nights £200 (world fireworks championships)
Monday 26th Sept 4 nights £175
Friday 30th Sept 3 nights £200 (world fireworks final)
Monday 3rd Oct 4 nights £175
Friday 7th Oct 3 nights £175
Monday 10th Oct 4 nights £175
Friday 14th Oct 3 nights £175
Monday 17th Oct 4 nights £175
Friday 21st Oct 3 nights £225
Monday 24th Oct 4 nights £275 (half term)
Friday 28th Oct 3 nights £225
Monday 31st Oct 4 nights £200

***PLEASE NOTE THE PARK HAS RULES THAT NO SAME SEX PARTIES INCLUDING STAG/HEN PARTIES ARE ALLOWED AND WILL BE REMOVED BY SECURITY***

Entertainment passes are available to buy at the parks reception

PASSES - These are NOT included in our prices and are optional

Off Peak:
3/4 nights = Adult - £18.50 Child - £9.75 (upto a maximum cost £96.00 for families)
7 nights = Adult - £22.50 Child - £11.75 (upto a maximum cost £112.00 for families)

Peak:
3/4 nights = Adult - £26.00 Child - £13.50 (upto a maximum cost £126.00 for families)
7 nights = Adult - £31.50 Child - £16.25 (upto a maximum cost £148.00 for families)

A £50.00 deposit will secure your date. Please contact us by email or on 07931387233 with any queries/questions or for available dates and prices.

Holiday Park Facilities
(Some facilities may require membership)
Pub/Club, Amusement Arcade, Tennis Court, Indoor Pool, Laundrette, Crazy Golf, Grocery Shop, Takeaway, Restaurant, Kids Club,
Local Attractions
Indoor Pool, Scenic Walks, Nature Reserve, Golf Course, Amusements, Pubs/Clubs, Theme Park, Takeaways, Fishing, Historical Attractions,
Tools & Useful Information
Advert Created: 18 June 2016
Get Travel Directions
Check Weather Forecast