Perran Sands, Perranporth

Property Name:

ABI Hathaway

Property Size:

12ft x 37ft

Bedrooms:

3

Max Occupancy:

6

Pets Welcome:

Children Welcome:

Smoking Allowed:

Groups Welcome:

Price Range

From:

£350 per week (low season)

To:

£850 per week (high season)

Holiday Home Facilities

  • Toilet

  • Shower

  • Electric Plate Heating

  • Double Glazing

  • DVD Player

  • Toaster

  • Fridge

  • Fridge Freezer

  • Microwave

  • Television

  • Iron

  • Veranda

  • Parking Bay

  • Patio Area

  • Garden Chairs

Additional Info: Please note £100 is payable on booking which is refundable 7 days after your holiday once caravan is checked. Please pay for your holiday in full four weeks before your holiday date, failure to do so may result in reletting and loss of deposit.

This is a six berth caravan in a quiet and private location on the Haven, Perran Sands site, not overlooked by any other caravan

Perfect location for a relaxing family holiday or a five minute stroll to the entertainment complex on an evening. Immediate access to the coastal paths right outside the caravan which lead directly onto Cornwalls beautiful walks, then along the dunes which lead directly down to the beautiful three mile long beach of Perran Sands.

The caravan has one large double bedroom and two twin bedrooms. Plenty of seating in the lounge for the whole family in comfort on the large sofa, all have good views of the TV. Shower room with toilet and sink, heated towel rail. Guests are requested to bring their own towels. Fitted kitchen with gas cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, sandwich toaster and fridge with freezer compartment plus dining area for six to sit comfortably. All the utensils you should require are provided even plastic cutlery for younger guests or a picnic basket to use and enjoy. Lounge with flat screen T.V, Free view, DVD player and stereo. Tea towels are not provided however dish cloths and cleaning items are provided. A Vacuum cleaner, spare blankets and board games are provided for your holiday period.

Provided for your convenience is an ironing board and iron should you need it. Hairdryer is also available. Duvets and pillows are also provided but please bring your own linen for 2016 unless linen is requested from us . Alternatively this can be hired on site.

Decking area at side of the caravan with picnic table for outside dining or simply enjoying the views! The caravan is strictly no smoking and no pets. Outside tap is available to wash of your wetsuits and boards before relaxing on the decking for the evening.

A private location for sunbathing or relaxing in comfort, quiet and peaceful so you wont be disturbed by others but only a five minute walk to the entertainment complex.


All bed linen is provided for 2017 holidays. Beds made up ready for use and also towels can be provided for a small extra cost on request.

Many thanks

Sat 25 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 7 £350
Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 7 £350
Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sat 15 Apr 2017 7 £500.
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Sat 22 Apr 2017 7 £500.
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 7 £400
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 7 £450
Sat 06 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 7 £450
Sat 13 May 2017 Sat 20 May 2017 7 £450
Sat 20 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 7 £500
Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 7 £650.
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 7 £500
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sat 17 Jun 2017 7 £500
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 7 £500.
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sat 1 Jul 2017 7 £500
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sat 8 Jul 2017 7 £650
Sat 8 Jul 2017. Sat 15 July 2017 7 £650
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 7 £700
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 7 £850
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 7 £850
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 7 £850.
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 7 £850.
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 7 £850.
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 7 £850
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 7 £700
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017 7 £500
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 7 £400
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 7 £400
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 7 £350
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017 7 £350
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 7 £350
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 7. £500.

Holiday Park Facilities (May require membership)

  • Pub Club

  • Amusements

  • Indoor Pool

  • Laundrette

  • Crazy Golf

  • Grocery Shop

  • Takeaway

  • Restaurant

  • Kids Club

  • Indoor Pool

  • Beach Local

  • Scenic Walks

  • Watersports

  • Nature Reserve

  • Golf Course

  • Amusements

  • Pubs and Clubs

  • Takeaway

  • Fishing

  • History

Perran Sands

Weather


Directions


Attractions


Weather


Directions


Attractions

No reviews found. If you have recently stayed in this holiday home please leave a review, it only takes a few moments and will really help future guests when they are searching for holiday accommodation at Perran Sands.

Guidelines for Writing a Review

Please follow the tips shown below to ensure your review passes our guidelines and can be accepted for publication.

Please do the following

  • Focus your review on the holiday home

  • Rate the customer service and overall booking experience

  • Mention anything the owner did above expectation

Please don't do the following

  • Use profanity, threats, or personal insults

  • Review in detail the holiday park/local area

  • Include personal contact information

  • Write in ALL CAPS

  • Use this form to complain - Please use our Complaints Form within the guest area

Date of Your Stay

Your Details

These details are required so we can confirm your stay with the caravan owner. Only Guest Type is shown to the public.

Please Rate The Following